Global Montreal’s Paola Samuel today profiled Sheila and Victor Goldbloom and their contributions to Montreal’s anglophone community.    

Sheila_Goldbloom

Victor_Goldbloom

I have known Dr. Goldbloom my entire life. In fact, he was my first pediatrician and we have remained in contact ever since. I have followed his career from medicine to politics to community services and he has followed mine. I have received several hand written letters from Dr. Goldbloom through the years noting significant achievements in my professional and personal life. He is trulay a remarkable individual and his made enormous contributions to Quebec and Canadian societies.

So, it gives me great pleasure to boast about my favourite pediatrician in posting tonight’s Global Montreal interview with the Goldblooms.

Click here to watch the episode.

More:

Dr. Victor Goldbloom receives honour from Pope Benedict